Members

 

Members

     


Belgium

 

Position



E-mail

Mr. Patrick Hermann

Minister-Counselor

patrick.herman@diplobel.fed.be

Mr. Michel Wallemacq Economical Advisor Michel.Wallemacq@diplobel.fed.be

 

Canada
 

 

 

 Mr. Daniel Grochowalski

 Counselor / Transportation

 daniel.grochowalski@international.gc.ca


Denmark

 
 Mr. Henrik Juhl Madsen  Counselor / Maritime Affairs  hemads@um.dk


Finland

 
Ms. Sannamaaria Vanamo Second Secretary for Econmic Affairs sannamaaria.vanamo@formin.fi


France

 
Mr. Thierry Buttin Counselor for Sustainable Development and Transportation thierry.buttin@dgtresor.gouv.fr

Mr. Jeremy Mell    

Deputy Counselor for Sustainable Development and Transportation 

jeremy.mell@dgtresor.gouv.fr  


Germany

 
Mr. Helge Pols  First Secretary / Transportation verk-1@wash.diplo.de
 

Greece

 
Commander HCG (Hellenic Coast Guard) Anargiros Kefalas Maritime Attache consulateofg@verizon.net

 

Italy

 
Mr. Giampiero Valeo  Commercial Attache

giampiero.valeo@esteri.it


Japan

 
Mr. Shigenori Hiraoka Counselor / Transportation shigenori.hiraoka@mofa.go.jp

 

 The Republic of Korea

 

 

Mr. Young-Tae Kim 

First Secretary / Maritime Affairs and Fisheries 

alain-delon@hanmail.net 


The Netherlands

 
Mr. Pex Langenberg  (Chair) Counselor / Transportation

pex.langenberg@minbuza.nl

was-va@minbuza.nl


Norway

 

Mr. Arild Wegener

Counselor 

arild.wegener@mfa.no  


Poland

 

 

Ms. Anna Iwanicka 

Counselor / Economic Affairs 

anna.iwanicka@msz.gov.pl 


Portugal

 
Ms. Ana Jara de Carvalho Counselor

ana.jara@embport.org

 

Singapore

 

 

Ms. Nitya Menon 

First Secretary 

Nedyam_Nitya_MENON@mfa.gov.sg 

 

Spain

 
Ms. Monica Junquera Lantero Commercial Adviser bo.was@comercio.mityc.es

 

Sweden

 
Mr. Percy Hartoft  Counselor of Homeland Security Affairs  percy.hartoft@foreign.ministry.se


United Kingdom

   
Ms. Judith Ritchie

First Secretary / Transportation Policy

Judith.ritchie@fco.gov.uk
Mr. Philip Finiello Policy Advisor on Trade and Transportation Philip.finiello@fco.gov.uk


European Commission

 
Mr. Christian Burgsmueller Head of Transport, Environment and Energy Christian.burgsmueller@ec.europa.eu
Ms. Irinia Markini Special Advisor / Transport Irina Marikini@ec.europa.eu